Congratulations to our 2016 winners!

Eastern Region (not pictured)
Beth Lee

Central Region (L.)
Patricia Seyb

Western Region/Overall (C.)
Magda Sakaan

EOY Coordinator (R.)
Angela Rood

2017 TNTESOL Educators of the Year

Nominations now open

  1. TNTESOL will recognize an outstanding TNTESOL member at the annual conference. Nominees should be K-12 ESL teachers with distinguished careers in English language teaching and a history of service to students, schools, and communities.
  2. View the selection criteria here.
  3. Complete the nomination form here.
  4. Submit nominations by December 1, 2016.
  5. Eligibility Guidelines:
    1. Anyone can nominate a peer for this award.
    2. To be considered for the award, the nominee must be a member of TNTESOL.
    3. Join TNTESOL here!
© Tennessee Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages (TNTESOL)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software